Mag Mor has several Baronial awards that can be given in honor of an individual’s contribution to the Barony. Those are listed here.

Order of the Bull’s Horn
Order of the Cridhe Mor
Order of the Gwyneth Clarsach
Award of the Adharc Or
Award of the Ancient Aurochs
Award of the Golden Feather
Order of the Fianna
Order of the CambrogesRecognition of commitment to being a citizen of Mag Mor
Order of the Espiritu Mag Mor
Award of the Calf of Mag Mor
Order of the Bull’s Eye (Aye Tor)
Award of the Ancaire
Crodh CathaBattle Cattle
Baron’s Favor
Baroness’ Favor